My Trial Expired...Can I get back into my DivvyHQ account?

Modified on Wed, 19 Jun at 11:05 AM

Answer:

You sure can, but our system only let's you do this once, and you'll only have access for 24 hours. When you log in, you'll notice the pop-up that informs you that your trial has expired. Click the green "Manage Account" button, then click the green "Manage Users" button, you'll have 24 hours to get back in, make any team member or account settings adjustments, and then activate.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article